Stonecutter Capital Management LLC
915 Broadway, 13th Floor
New York, New York 10010

Scott Zucker
Principal
(212) 920-6362
scott.zucker@stonecuttercapital.com

 

Robert Kunzweiler
Principal
(212) 920-6382
robert.kunzweiler@stonecuttercapital.com

Samuel Cole
Principal
(212) 920-6376
samuel.cole@stonecuttercapital.com

 


112 Krog Street, Suite 20
Atlanta, Georgia 30307

Candace Fowler
Managing Director—Transactions
(404) 348-4044
candace.fowler@stonecuttercapital.com

Brooke Levin
Director—Operations
(404) 348-4046
brooke.levin@stonecuttercapital.com

 

Chris Bussjager
Managing Director—Asset Management
(404) 348-4049
chris.bussjager@stonecuttercapital.com

Greg Killeen
Director—Asset Management
(404) 348-4052
greg.killeen@stonecuttercapital.com

 

Peter Bau
Analyst
(404) 348-4048
peter.bau@stonecuttercapital.com

 

 


© 2013 Stonecutter Management LLC All Rights Reserved.    Designed by Jen Francis Design